Cetificate
Tanzania PVOC

Tips: click the icon can be directly to check the COC certificate template of Tanzania

1, Introduction of Tanzania PVOC certification

     The executive director of the National Bureau of standards of the Tanzania (TBS) has issued a formal official confirmation document that can be implemented and implemented in the conformity assessment procedure (PVOC). All control products covered in the PVOC program must be inspected and the product shall be in conformity with the national standards and other recognized standards of Tanzania, and the product conformity certificate (COC) shall be issued on this basis.

       Tanzania from February 1, 2012 onwards will be the implementation of product conformity certification COC, English Name: Certificate of Conformity, is a pre shipment inspection. All products listed in the catalogue of Tanzania controls need to apply for COC prior to shipment, otherwise they will not be able to clear the Customs at the port of destination. And Tanzania before shipment inspection is different, Tanzania needs to apply for COC before shipment, once the goods have been from Hong Kong will not be able to add COC. in addition, Tanzania COC also need to submit product testing report and other data to document examination and approval and to arrange shipment inspection and COC certificate.

       Compliance certificate (COC) is a necessary document to ensure the smooth clearance of the goods. This certificate shows that the product complies with the relevant Tanzania technical regulations and national, regional and international standards. Failure to submit a certificate of compliance issued by the inspection authority may result in a delay in customs clearance or a fine or even a return of the goods to the exporting country.

Implementation of the new deal aimed at Tanzania PVOC:

1) ensure that imported products comply with local laws, regulations and relevant technical standards

2) restrictions do not meet the standards, counterfeit and shoddy products imported into Tanzania

3) improve the market competitiveness of products that meet the standards

4) to protect its domestic consumers, producers, the environment and public safety from inferior products


2, Tanzania PVOC certification process

1 apply for inspection

The National Bureau of standards of the Tanzania (TBS) will send the import declaration form (IDF) in the form of an electronic version of the importer to the supplier in the country's PVOC inspection agency. The PVOC inspection executive will contact the exporter and provide the inspection application form (RFC). The exporter must fill in the application form, together with the proforma invoice, and send the relevant inspection agency to provide information on the date and location of the inspection. If possible, the exporter shall provide a copy of the test report and certificate of registration (or permit) at the time of delivery of the RFC form.

2 determine the inspection method

The PVOC inspection authority will review the RFC and the accompanying documents and confirm the appropriate inspection methods and appropriate standards.

3 product testing

Upon confirmation of the completeness of the documents provided by the applicant, the PVOC inspection authority shall arrange for the sampling and testing of the product before the date of shipment, and the test shall be carried out by an authorized or ISO/IEC 17025 accredited laboratory. The exporter should wait for the test results before shipment. If the exporter wishes to provide a certificate of inspection, the certificate must come from a laboratory or other accredited laboratory with the ISO/IEC system. The exporter is obliged to arrange the inspection staff of the PVOC inspection agency to conduct the witness test according to the requirements of the inspection organization. The test report shall be submitted to the PVOC inspection agency together with the laboratory approved copy. The test report must clearly indicate that the goods will be shipped to Kenya.

4 site inspection

The inspection authority shall contact the applicant and agree on the time and place of the inspection. Sensory testing is usually used to verify that the product meets the relevant requirements and to ensure that the goods are in conformity with the previous samples submitted to the laboratory for testing. If necessary, the test sample can be used for testing, but in this case, the exporter should wait for the test results before shipment.

5 issue of certificates

The exporter should submit the final invoice as soon as possible after the completion of the inspection to the PVOC. PVOC inspection of the implementation of all inspection and inspection report will be the final audit, and issue COC (compliance certificate) or NCR (non conformity certificate). The inspection authority shall indicate all corrective actions before issuing the certificate. The COC certificate is issued only after the difference has been corrected.

Simply put, PVOC includes the following key elements:

(1) inspection before shipment;

(2) sampling, testing and analysis in accredited laboratories;

(3) review the production process;

(4) document review;

(5) conformity assessment of product standards.

Application process of Tanzania PVOC:

1, customer information including invoice & packing list, product inspection report, PVOC application form

2, data audit

3, after the examination of the data, arrange the inspection date

4, after the inspection, the customer provides the final commercial invoice, packing list, arrange the card


3, Tanzania PVOC control product list

( 1) TOYS AND SPORTS

(2) ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICAS

(3) AUTOMOTIVE

(4) CHEMICAL PRODUCTS

(5) MECHANICAL MATERIAS AND GAS APPLIANCE

(6) PAPER AND STATIONERY

(7) FUINITURE WOOD & METAL ARTICLES

(8) SAFETY (PERSONAL PROTECTIVE EQUIPMENT

(9) FOOD AND FOOD PRODUCTS

(10) informs the PRODUCTS


4, Tanzania PVOC certification matters needing attention

1, application form, packing list, invoices need to seal.

2, the test report validity period:

(1) the disposable medical supplies, batteries, stationery, cosmetics, disposable sanitary products, chemical fertilizer, textile, ceramic tile and PVC flooring and other products to provide the test report (within 3 months), the test report is valid for other products can be relaxed to a year;

(2) electrical products need to provide CE certificate or safety performance test report;

(3) the products belonging to the legal inspection shall be provided with a copy of the certificate of exchange issued by the CIQ or the copy of the release form, the test report, the health certificate, etc., and the shelf life of the port must be controlled within 75%. All samples shall not be provided, and the sampling shall be arranged, and the expenses shall be borne by the applicant.

3. If the goods are packed in wood and plant materials, please provide the fumigation certificate or visible fumigation mark of the official or its authorized institution.

4, in the confirmation of the day of the test, such as the change or cancellation of inspection, our company as a re inspection. When the inspector arrives at the appointed place, all the goods to be inspected must be prepared and arranged for the inspection. Containers must arrive on time for inspection. If the container is late, I will be waiting for one hour. If the container is still unable to arrive within one hour, the inspector will leave the office.

5, inspection and supervision must be at the same time, place. If the address does not match, unknown or temporary change of address, resulting in the inspection can not be carried out in a timely manner, the applicant company / factory must re check the time of the inspection, the company will be charged at the next inspection fee.

6, the applicant company / factory must arrange personnel to assist our company to inspect, because if the place of inspection without assistance, goods are not homogeneous, or other reasons caused by the applicant, and lead to test delay or not, the applicant company / factory will bear the resulting re inspection fees or overtime expenses.

7, the entire cabinet shipment needs our company inspector on-site supervision of loading process. Under normal circumstances, 1-2 container loading is not more than 2 hours, more than 3 or more than 3 container loading time not more than 4 hours.

8, the installation requirements for the general: not in the evening or weekend loading, or personnel arrangements may not be able to achieve.


5, PVOC program FAQ

1 what is PVOC?

Pre-Export Verification of Confirematiy (PVOC) is based on the technical barriers to trade rules of WTO fifth, according to the World Trade Organization (WTO) related laws and regulations, system design and improve the consistency of assessment procedures. It is enforced by the Tanzania National Bureau of standards (TBS) to ensure that the imported goods are in conformity with the Tanzania standards and technical specifications.

What is the scope of the 2.PVOC inspection?

All products listed in the list of PVOC inspection products are required to obtain a COC certificate, the import of goods required by this certificate in Tanzania customs clearance. Products not listed in the list of PVOC inspection products shall be subject to inspection at the port of destination.

What are the standards of 3.PVOC products?

Tanzania National Standards Agency (TBS), international standards (KS/ISO) or Chinese national standards (GB/ISO), other national standards (SABS, ZBS, JIS, DIN, etc.), approved by the certification body of the manufacturer's own standards and methods.

4.PVOC quality inspection items can be carried out in the factory?

Yes, but the factory laboratory must obtain the approval of the certification authority, or all the tests shall be sent to the accredited laboratory. Test results issued by laboratories accredited by the accreditation body will not be accepted.

5 if there is no COC certificate, what will happen?

For the goods that are unable to provide the COC certificate, the goods will be subject to a penalty of 15% of the CIF value of the goods and the port of destination inspection shall be carried out for the goods. At the same time, the products not included in the PVOC inspection list shall be subject to the port of destination inspection.

6 export enterprises can be obtained through COC certification?

There are three ways to export Tanzania, exporters / manufacturers can choose one of their own:

Route A: cargo inspection

Route B: product registration

Route C: product license

7 which is the most economical and convenient way for the export enterprises to choose COC?

Route A is mainly suitable for exporters / manufacturers with few export times per year in Tanzania.

Route B is mainly applicable to exporters and manufacturers with a large number of exports and a relatively large number of exports each year.

Route C is mainly applicable to exporters and manufacturers with very large and very large annual export volume.

8 do you need to apply for a COC certificate for registration or licensing?

According to the provisions of Tanzania, all exports of goods in Tanzania (except free goods), are required to obtain a COC certificate of imported goods shall, by presenting the certificate in Tanzania customs clearance, so when the exporter has been registered in the export of products or licensing products, still need to apply for the COC certificate, the registration of such products can enter Tanzania.


6, Tanzania COC certification and PVOC certification distinction:

COC is the full name of the declaration of conformity, in different countries have different forms of expression, including East Africa, Kenya, Tanzania, are called PVOC certification. Therefore, Tanzania COC certification = Tanzania PVOC certification.


7, Tanzania PVOC certification success case

Guangzhou Kolabel Certification & Inspection Co.,Ltd (KOLABEL) has a very rich experience in Tanzania PVOC certification, PVOC certification can make clothing, shoes, bags of PVOC certification, PVOC certification, PVOC certification of electronic appliances, LED PVOC certification, building materials and hardware bathroom motorcycle auto parts PVOC certification, PVOC certification, PVOC certification and so on machinery and equipment.

Any PVOC certification questions, please call: fixed: 020-89446090, or contact our VIP customer service

Michael  cell phone: 15215875762, QQ:1284121265, WeChat;15215875762

Kenny     cell phone: 13632447775, QQ:1424893663, WeChat:13632447775

020-89446090

Michael   Kenny

   

Scan to follow us

Copyright @ 2017 Guangzhou Kolabel Certification & Inspection Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备16121850号

Powered by ZZZcms

清关认证Cetification
坦桑尼亚PVOC

温馨提示,点击上面图标可直接查看坦桑尼亚COC证书模板

一、坦桑尼亚PVOC认证简介

     坦桑尼亚国家标准局(TBS)执行董事已发出正式的官方确认文件, 可以实施和执行此项符合性评估程序(PVOC)。所有在 PVOC 程序涵盖的管制产品都必须要进行检查,产品需符合坦桑尼亚国家标准和其他认可标准, 在此基础上出具产品符合性证书(COC) 。

    坦桑尼亚从2012年2月1日起将实施产品符合性认证COC, 英文名称:Certificate of Conformity, 属于装船前检验。所有在坦桑尼亚管制目录列表的产品都需要在发货前申请COC,否则无法在目的港清关。和之前的坦桑尼亚装船检验不同的是,坦桑尼亚COC需在发货前申请,一旦货已离港将无法补充COC. 另外,坦桑尼亚COC还需要提交产品检测报告等资料先进行文件审核,审核通过才能安排装船前检验并获得COC证书。

    符合性证书(COC)是确保货物顺利清关的必要文件,此证书证明产品符合相关的坦桑尼亚技术规定和国家、地区和国际标准。 如果无法提交由检验机构出具的符合性证书,可导致清关延误或者罚款甚至货品被退回出口国。

     实施坦桑尼亚PVOC新政旨在:

    1)保证进口的产品符合当地的法律、法规和相关技术标准
    2)限制不符合标准、假冒、伪劣产品进口到坦桑尼亚
    3)提高符合标准的产品的市场竞争力
    4)保护其国内消费者、生产商、环境和公共安全免受劣质产品的危害


二、坦桑尼亚PVOC认证流程

   1. 申请检验

   坦桑尼亚国家标准局(TBS)会将进口商填写的进口声明表(IDF)的数据以电子版形式发送给供应商所在国的PVOC检验执行机构。PVOC检验执行机构则会联系出口商并向其提供检验申请表格(RFC)。出口商必须完整填写申请表格连同形式发票等发送相关检验执行机构,并提供有关检验日期和地点的信息。如有可能,出口商在传送RFC表格时,同时提供测试报告及注册证书(或许可证)的副本。
   2. 确定检验方式
   PVOC检验执行机构将审查RFC及所附文件,并确认适合的检验方式和适宜的标准。
   3. 产品检测
   在确认申请人提供文件的完整性后,PVOC检验执行机构将在装运日期前安排进行产品取样和测试,测试由经授权的或ISO/IEC 17025认可的实验室进行。出口商在装运前应等待测试结果。如果出口商希望自己提供检测证书,该证书必须来自具有ISO/IEC体系的实验室或其他认可的实验室。出口商有义务根据检验机构的要求安排PVOC检验执行机构的工作人员进行见证测试。检测报告应连同实验室认可的副本一并提交给PVOC检验执行机构。测试报告必须明确地表明货物将被运往肯尼亚。
   4. 现场检验
   检验执行机构将会联系检验申请人并约定货物检验的时间、地点。通常采用感官检验,以验证货物是否符合相关要求,并确保货物与之前取样提交实验室进行检测的产品一致。如果需要,在检验过程中可抽取检测样品用于测试,然而在这种情况下,出口商应需等待取得测试结果后再装运。
   5. 签发证书
   出口商应该在检验完成后尽快提交最终发票给PVOC检验执行机构。PVOC检验执行机构将进行所有检测和检验报告的最终审核,并签发COC(符合证书)或 NCR(不符合证书)。检验执行机构在签发证书前将指出所有需要纠正的措施。COC证书只有在差异被更正后才会签发。

   简单来说,PVOC包括以下关键要素:

  (1)货物装运前检查;
  (2)抽样,在具备认可资格的实验室进行测试和分析;
  (3)审查产品生产过程;
  (4)文件审核;
  (5)产品标准符合性评定。

  申请坦桑尼亚PVOC的流程简述:
   1、客户提供的资料包括发票&装箱单、产品检测报告、PVOC申请表
  2、资料审核
  3、资料审核通过后,安排检验日期
  4、检验通过后,客户提供最终商业invoice、装箱单,安排出证


三、坦桑尼亚PVOC管制产品清单

   1、玩具和体育用品

   2、电器和电子设备

   3、汽车

   4、化工产品

   5、机械材料及燃气具

   6、纸张和文具

   7、家具木材和金属制品

   8、安全(个人防护设备)

   9、粮食及粮食制品

   10、使用的产品


四、坦桑尼亚PVOC认证注意事项

   1、申请单、装箱单、发票需盖章。

   2、测试报告有效期认可期限:

   (1)一次性医用品、干电池、文具类、化妆品、一次性卫生用品、化肥、纺织品、瓷砖和PVC地板等产品需提供近期测试报告(3个月以内),其他产品的测试报告有效期可放宽至一年;

   (2)电器类产品需提供CE证书或安全性能方面的测试报告;

   (3)属于法检类产品须提供由CIQ出具的换证凭单或放行单的复印件,测试报告、健康证等资料;注意到港后的货架寿命必须掌握在75%之内。不能提供的,均需安排取样测试,费用由申请人承担。

   3、若货物有木质和植物材料的包装,请提供官方或其认可机构的熏蒸证明或可见熏蒸标识。

   4、在确认检验当天如更改或取消检验,我公司视同重验处理。我公司检验员到达约定检验地点时,所有待检货物必须备齐并安排人员协助检验。监装检验时,集装箱必须准时到达。若集装箱迟到,我公司检验员将在现场最多等待一小时。若货柜一小时内仍不能到场,检验员将离场,贵公司/工厂必须重新预约检验时间。

   5、检验和监装必须在同一时间、地点进行。若地址不符,不详或临时更改地址,导致检验无法及时进行,申请方公司/工厂必须重新预约检验时间,我公司将在下次检验时收取重验费。

   6、申请方公司/工厂必须安排人员协助我公司检验员进行检验,如果因为检验地点无人协助,货物未齐,或由申请方造成的其他原因,而导致检验延迟或无法进行,申请方公司/工厂将承担由此造成重验的费用或加班费用。

   7、整柜出运需我公司检验员现场全程监装。一般情况下,1-2个集装箱装柜不超过2小时,3个或3个以上集装箱装柜时间不超过4小时。

   8、监装要求为:一般不能晚上或者周末进行装货,否则人员安排可能无法达成。


五、PVOC计划常见问题解答
   1.什么是PVOC?
    Pre-Export Verification of Confirematiy(PVOC)是基于WTO贸易规则技术性壁垒第5条而产生,根据世界贸易组织(WTO)相关法律、法规、制度设计并改进的一致性评估程序。它由坦桑尼亚国家标准局(TBS)强制执行,以确保相关进口货物符合坦桑尼亚的标准及技术规范。
   2.PVOC检验产品范围有哪些?
    所有列入PVOC检验产品清单的产品都需取得一份COC证书,进口商品须凭此证书在坦桑尼亚清关。未列入PVOC检验产品清单的产品需进行目的港检验。
   3.PVOC所接受的产品标准都有哪些?
    坦桑尼亚国家标准局(TBS)、国际标准(KS/ISO)或中国国家标准(GB/ISO)、其他国家标准(SABS、ZBS、JIS、DIN等),经出证机构认可的制造商自身的标准及方法。
   4.PVOC品质检测项目是否可以在工厂进行?
    可以,但工厂实验室必须获得出证机构的认可,否则所有检测都须送到出证机构认可的实验室进行。未经出证机构认可的实验室出具的检测结果将不会被接受。
   5.如果没有获得COC证书,会产生哪些后果?
    对于无法提供COC证书的到港货物将按照货物CIF价值的15%价格处以罚金,同时对该批次货物实施目的港检验。同时,未列入PVOC检验产品清单的产品需进行目的港检验。
   6.出口企业可以通过哪些途径获得COC证书?
    出口坦桑尼亚共有三种途径,出口商/生产商可根据自身情况选择其中一种:
    Route A:货物检验

   
 Route B:产品注册
    Route C:产品许可
   7.出口企业选择哪一种方式获得COC证书最为经济和方便?
    Route A 主要适用于每年出口坦桑尼亚次数很少的出口商/生产商。
    Route B 主要适用于每年出口次数较多且品种比较单一的出口商/生产商。
    Route C 主要适用于每年出口量非常大且十分频繁的出口商/生产商。
   8.获得注册或者许可的货物还需要申请COC证书吗?
    根据坦桑尼亚的规定,所有出口坦桑尼亚的货物(除免检品外),都需取得一份COC证书,进口商品须凭此证书在坦桑尼亚清关,因此当出口商在出口已注册的产品或许可产品时,仍需要申请COC证书,这样该注册产品方能入境坦桑尼亚。


六、坦桑尼亚COC认证与PVOC认证区别:

    COC认证的全称是符合性申明,在不同国家有不同的表现形式,其中东非三国肯尼亚、坦桑尼亚、乌干达都叫PVOC认证。因此坦桑尼亚COC认证=坦桑尼亚PVOC认证。


七、坦桑尼亚PVOC认证成功案例

    广州科标检测(Kolabel)在坦桑尼亚PVOC认证方面具有非常丰富的经验,可以做服装PVOC认证,鞋子PVOC认证,箱包PVOC认证,电子电器PVOC认证,LED灯具PVOC认证,建材和五金卫浴PVOC认证,摩托车汽车配件PVOC认证,机械设备PVOC认证等等。

     有任何PVOC认证疑问,欢迎拨打:固话:020-89446090, 或联系我们的VIP客服

     Michael(章生)手机/微信:15215875762,QQ:1284121265;

     Kenny(梁生)手机/微信:13632447775,QQ:1424893663.


020-89446090

客服一   客服二

   

扫一扫关注我们

Copyright @ 2018 广州科标检测技术有限公司 All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备16121850号

Powered by ZZZcms