Cetificate
Nigeria SONCAP


Tips: click on the above picture can be directly to browse for Nigeria SONCAP certificate template

1, Nigeria SONCAP certification profile

Nigeria's national bureau of standards (Standard Organization of they were, or SON) is in Nigeria is responsible for the formulation and execution of imports and domestic manufacturing product quality standards for government agencies.In order to ensure the control products meet has obtained the country technical standard or other international Standards, to protect consumers from unsafe products in Nigeria or do not conform to the standard product damage, Nigeria's national bureau decided to restrictions on exports to the country's products before shipment of the Conformity Assessment procedures (Standards Organization of they were Conformity Assessment Programme, hereinafter referred to as "SONCAP").On the SONCAP catalogue of imported products (control), must get SONCAP certificate before shipment, otherwise in Nigeria customs will be delayed or refused to enter.After get SONCAP certification issued by national bureau of standards in Nigeria SONCAP certificate, no authentication marks.No special requirements for product identification.

SONCAP certificate is one of the essential condition of the goods into Nigeria.According to Nigeria's national bureau of standards the relevant regulations of the mandatory conformity assessment procedures, and exported to the country's control products in China since April 16, 2005, began to apply the program.SONCAP by Nigeria's national bureau of standards (SON) is responsible for the overall plan arrangement, the specific implementation commissioned by the SONCAP is located in national office is responsible for, respectively.


2, Nigeria SONCAP certification process

1, the detection of the personnel of the service to provide electronic data package to the customer (including: Nigeria business introduction, PC/COC application form (template), etc.);

2, the customer to the customer service staff to submit related information

(1) to apply for the PC material: PC application form (stamp), PC application form (WORD version), test report (with the CNAS certificate issued by a third party laboratory), (3) ISO9001 (exempt from inspection shall be applied for PC2 factory)

* if you need inspection, customer inspection is required to provide the required information, including the organization chart, factory ISO quality system certification, equipment list, calibration plan, test equipment calibration report, the flow chart of production and supply of goods, 100% test work instructions, etc.

(2) to apply for COC data: PC scan, scan the FORM, the COC application FORM (stamp) and COC application FORM (WORD version), packing list and invoice

* the booking inspection time (two to three working days in advance);

3, data check, factory-examining, and inspection schedule

(1) PC applications, the detection of the personnel of the service review, send the charge notice to the customer.All information is complete within two to three working days after sending the draft certificate of PC to the customer to check and confirm;For inspection, CTB the personnel of the service with the customer to confirm inspection time after one working day in advance to inform the customer the auditor information.In two to three working days after inspection by sending draft PC certificate to the customer to check and confirm;

(2) the COC application, the detection of the personnel of the service review, send the charge notice to the customer.All the information is complete within two to three working days after the draft COC certificate to the customer to check and confirm;If you need the inspection, the detection of the personnel of the service and the client to confirm the inspection time after one working day in advance to inform the client qc information, and send the inspection notice to the customer to confirm, customer one working day before inspection back stamped inspection notice.Inspection after the completion of the customer if you need to update the information need will end up on the date of inspection data sent to the personnel of the service;The personnel of the service in two or three working days after received the information a draft COC certificate to the customer to check and confirm;

4, the customer comes in the form of mail fee note (with information of make out an invoice) and the draft certificate;Families and the detection of the personnel of the service received payment confirmation email and memo in two to three working days after issuance of certificate of original and mailed to the client (certificate and invoice mailing expenses shall be borne by the customer)


3, Nigeria SONCAP certification product range

Before September 5, 2009, SONCAP control of product includes seven categories, respectively is a toy, electrical and electronic products, automotive products, chemicals, machinery, materials and gas appliances, as well as safety protection equipment, paper and stationery.Since September 5, 2009, SONCAP to extend its product range to all products, in addition to the state food and drug administration and control (NAFDAC) controlled products.In addition to NAFDAC control products, SONCAP waiver for the following product:

1, food

2, medicine,

3, medical apparatus and instruments

4, used as chemical raw materials

5, military vessels and equipment

6, aviation products

7, industrial manufacturing machinery

8, waste products (except cars)

9, CKD bicycles, motorcycles and cars


4, Nigeria SONCAP license issuing agency

1. The CCIC inspection group

2. Tianxiang INTERTEK

3. Turner COTECNA

4. Will d BV

5. SGS


5, Nigeria SONCAP certification matters needing attention

1, the application form, packing list and invoice should be sealed.

2, test report valid for approval deadline:

(1) electrical, mechanical products within a year;

(2) textiles, daily necessities, toys, shoes and other products within a year;

Within three months; (3) the food products

(4) cosmetics, health supplies, etc. Within three months.

3, such as how to change or cancel the inspection on verification test day, our company shall be regarded as heavy check processing.My company inspector arrived at agreed inspection site, all waiting for the goods must be documented and arrange personnel to assist the inspection.The supervision of loading inspection, container must arrive on time.If the container is late, my company inspector will be on the scene to wait an hour at most.If the container is still be there in an hour, the analyst will leave, your company/factory have to make an appointment time, my company will charge inspection fee of RMB 1500 on the next test date.

4, inspection and supervision of loading should be carried out at the same time, place.If the address is not, is unknown or temporary change address, lead to the fail to test, whatsoever that company/factory have to make an appointment time, my company will charge inspection fee of RMB 1500 on the next test date.

5, whatsoever that company/factory must arrange personnel to assist our inspector, if for inspection where there is no help, goods are not neat, or other reasons, caused by the application procedure and result in delay or unable to inspection, whatsoever that company/factory will bear the cost of the resulting heavy inspection or overtime charge.(renewal inspection fee: RMB 1500, overtime: RMB 200 / hour)

6, FCL shipment need our inspectors on-site supervision of loading.In general, 1-2 container loading is not more than 2 hours, more than 3 or 3 container loading time not more than 4 hours.

7, Nigeria's power supply is 50 hz, 230 v and 4%. The three-phase power supply of 415 v. The tropical climate. Allows the use of insulation class levels for O or OI the appliances.

8, plug socket standard applicable to BS 1363 and the BS 546, shaver plug socket standard for BS 4573 shall apply.

9, for the specific project and import the product does not belong to control products, need not apply for SONCAP.

10, second-hand products does not belong to control products, need not apply for SONCAP.


6, Nigeria SONCAP certification success stories

Guangzhou Kolabel Certification & Inspection Co.,Ltd (Kolabel) in SONCAP certification has a very rich experience, can do clothing SONCAP certification, shoes SONCAP certification, bags SONCAP certification, electrical and electronic SONCAP certification, LED lamps and lanterns SONCAP certification, building materials and hardware sanitary ware SONCAP certification, outdoor and sporting goods SONCAP certification, SONCAP certification of mechanical equipment and so on.

You have any questions SASO certification, welcome to call: fixed-line: 020-89446090, or contact our VIP customer service

Michael  mobile phone: 15215875762,   QQ: 1284121265,   WeChat: 15215875762;

Kenny     mobile phone: 13632447775,    QQ: 1424893663,   WeChat: 13632447775.

020-89446090

Michael   Kenny

   

Scan to follow us

Copyright @ 2017 Guangzhou Kolabel Certification & Inspection Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备16121850号

Powered by ZZZcms

清关认证Cetification
尼日利亚SONCAP

温馨提示:点击上面图片可直接浏览尼日利亚SONCAP证书模板

一、尼日利亚SONCAP认证简介

    尼日利亚国家标准局(Standard Organization of Nigeria,简称SON)是尼日利亚负责制定和执行进口商品和本国制造产品质量标准的政府机构。为确保管制产品符合已获准施行的该国技术标准或其他国际标准,保护尼日利亚消费者免受不安全产品或不符合标准的产品的损害,尼日利亚国家标准局决定对出口到该国的管制产品实施装船前的合格评定程序(Standards Organization of Nigeria Conformity Assessment Programme,以下简称SONCAP)。列入SONCAP目录的进口产品(管制产品),必须在装船前取得SONCAP证书,否则在尼日利亚海关将会被延迟或拒绝入关。获得SONCAP认证后由尼日利亚国家标准局颁发SONCAP证书,没有认证标志。对于产品标识,也没有专门要求。

    SONCAP证书是货物进入尼日利亚时的必备条件之一。根据尼日利亚国家标准局强制性合格评定程序的有关规定,我国出口到该国的管制产品自2005年4月16日起开始适用该程序。SONCAP由尼日利亚国家标准局(SON)负责总体策划安排,具体实施由SONCAP所委托的位于各国的办事处分别负责。


二、尼日利亚SONCAP认证流程

   1、科标检测客服人员提供电子资料包给客户(包括:尼日利亚业务介绍、PC/COC申请单(模板)等);

   2、客户向科标检测客服人员提交相关资料

   (1)申请PC资料:PC申请表(盖章版)、PC申请表(WORD版)、测试报告(具有CNAS资质第三方实验室出具)、3.ISO9001(申请PC2免验厂)

     *如需验厂,客户需提供验厂所需资料,包括组织机构图、工厂ISO质量体系认证证书、设备清单、校准计划、检 验设备的校准报告、出货产品的生产供应流程图、100%测试作业指导书等。

   (2)申请COC资料:PC扫描件、FORM扫描件、COC申请单(盖章版)、COC申请单(WORD版)、装箱单、发票

      *预约检验时间(请提前两至三个工作日);

   3、资料审核、审厂及检验安排

   (1)PC申请——科标检测客服人员审核资料、发送收费通知单给客户。所有资料齐全后两至三个工作日内发送草稿PC证书给客户核对及确认;如需验厂,科标检测客服人员与客户确认验厂时间后提前一个工作日告知客户审核员信息。在验厂通过后两至三个工作日内发送草稿PC证书给客户核对及确认;

   (2)COC申请——科标检测客服人员审核资料、发送收费通知单给客户。所有资料齐全后两至三个工作日内出草稿COC证书给客户核对及确认;如需验货,科标检测客服人员与客户确认好验货时间后提前一个工作日告知客户验货员的信息,并发送检验通知单给客户确认,客户在检验前一工作日回传盖章的检验通知单。检验完成后客户如需更新检验资料需于检验当天将最终资料发给客服人员;客服人员在收到最终资料后两至三个工作日内出草稿COC证书给客户核对及确认;

   4、客户以邮件形式回传收费通知单(附开票信息)及草稿证书;科标检测客服人员收到确认邮件及付款水单后在两至三个工作日内签发证书正本并邮寄给客户(证书与发票邮寄费用由客户承担)


三、尼日利亚SONCAP认证产品范围
   在2009年9月5日之前,SONCAP管制的产品包括七个类别,分别是玩具、电子电气产品、汽车类产品、化学品、机械材料和燃气用具、纸张和文具、以及安全防护设备。从2009年9月5日起,SONCAP将其管制的产品范围扩大到所有的产品,除了受国家食品药品管理和控制局(NAFDAC)管制的产品。除了NAFDAC管制的产品外,SONCAP还对以下产品进行了豁免:
   1、食品
   2、药品
   3、医疗器械
   4、用作原材料的化学品
   5、军用器皿和设备
   6、航空产品
   7、工业制造机械
   8、废弃产品(除了汽车)
   9、CKD自行车、摩托车和汽车


四、尼日利亚SONCAP发证机构

   1.中检集团CCIC

   2.天翔INTERTEK

   3.泰纳COTECNA

   4.必维BV

   5.SGS


五、尼日利亚SONCAP认证注意事项

   1、申请单、装箱单、发票需盖章。

   2、测试报告有效期认可期限:

   (1)电器类、机械类产品一年之内;

   (2)纺织品、日用品、玩具、鞋等产品一年之内;

   (3)食品类产品三个月之内;

   (4)化妆品、卫生用品等三个月之内。

   3、在确认检验当天如更改或取消检验,我公司视同重验处理。我公司检验员到达约定检验地点时,所有待检货物必须备齐并安排人员协助检验。监装检验时,集装箱必须准时到达。若集装箱迟到,我公司检验员将在现场最多等待一小时。若货柜一小时内仍不能到场,检验员将离场,贵公司/工厂必须重新预约检验时间,我公司将在下次检验时收取重验费RMB1500。

   4、检验和监装必须在同一时间、地点进行。若地址不符,不详或临时更改地址,导致检验无法及时进行,申请方公司/工厂必须重新预约检验时间,我公司将在下次检验时收取重验费RMB1500。

   5、申请方公司/工厂必须安排人员协助我公司检验员进行检验,如果因为检验地点无人协助,货物未齐,或由申请方造成的其他原因,而导致检验延迟或无法进行,申请方公司/工厂将承担由此造成重验的费用或加班费用。 (重验费:RMB1500,加班费:RMB200/小时)

   6、整柜出运需我公司检验员现场全程监装。一般情况下,1-2个集装箱装柜不超过2小时,3个或3个以上集装箱装柜时间不超过4小时。

   7、尼日利亚的电网供电为50Hz,230V士4%.三相电源为415V.热带气候.允许使用绝缘等级为O级或OI级的器具。
   8、插头插座适用标准为BS 1363 和BS 546,剃须刀插头插座适用标准为BS 4573。
   9、为特定项目而进口的产品不属于管制产品,不用申请SONCAP。
   10、二手产品不属于管制产品,不用申请SONCAP。


六、尼日利亚SONCAP认证成功案例

    广州科标检测(Kolabel)在SONCAP认证方面具有非常丰富的经验,可以做服装SONCAP认证,鞋子SONCAP认证,箱包SONCAP认证,电子电器SONCAP认证,LED灯具SONCAP认证,建材和五金卫浴SONCAP认证,户外用品和体育用品SONCAP认证,机械设备SONCAP认证等等。

    有任何SONCAP认证疑问,欢迎拨打:固话:020-89446090, 或联系我们的VIP客服

   Michael(章生)手机/微信15215875762,QQ:1284121265;

   Kenny(梁生)手机/微信13632447775,QQ:1424893663.


020-89446090

客服一   客服二

   

扫一扫关注我们

Copyright @ 2017 广州科标检测技术有限公司 All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备16121850号

Powered by ZZZcms