Cetificate
Saudi SASO
当前位置首页 > Cetificate > Saudi SASO

Tips: click on the above picture can be directly to browse for Saudi Arabia SASO certification sample

1、Introduction of SASO certificate

    The abbreviation of SASO is English Saudi Arabian Standards Organization, namely the Saudi Arabian Standards Organization.SASO responsible for establish national standards for all commodities and products, also involves the measurement system to the national standards, logo, etc.SASO certification, export Saudi collectively, should actually be called Certificate Of Conformity certification, translation for conformance statement, namely the COC certification (to take the three words the first letter).So beat SASO certification with the words on the surface of the product, it is wrong to have this kind of printing may result in customs clearance is not successful.Industry and the ministry of commerce and Saudi Arabia SASO require all the products into the SASO certification standards include Saudi customs SASO certificate.No SASO certificate of product will be the port customs refused entry.


2、SASO certification process

(1), apply to the consulting firm, consultancy, according to the product category, in accordance with the requirements of the SASO, inform the enterprise product certification program;

(2), the enterprise in accordance with the certification program to submit samples for testing, some products (such as motor vehicles and accessories products, etc.) factory inspection is required;

(3), after testing qualified products, enterprises get SASO certificate;Such as product via detecting unqualified, the enterprise will get a detail report.

(4), products exported to Saudi Arabia, the goods enter to issue the SASO certificate, certificate of Saudi Arabian standards organization of the technical personnel to check;Such as can not issue the SASO certificate, the product will be refused entry into or sampling to the Saudi Arabia of industry and commerce or the Saudi Arabian standards organization laboratory for testing, if testing, the product will be refused entry, all expenses shall be borne by the export enterprises.


3、SASO certification regulations, product range

   According to the provisions of the Saudi Arabian standards organization, SASO certificate contains all the adults and children in the home, office or entertainment products, all motor vehicles and spare parts, and building products.These products are mainly can be divided into the following categories:

Air conditioning, refrigeration equipment, heating equipment, battery, lamps and lighting equipment

Compressor and fan, wire and cable, power supply, cosmetics, toys

Household electrical and electronic equipment, household pressure cooker, home switch and circuit breaker

Office with electrical and electronic equipment, personal computers, telephones, fax machines,

The elevator and elevator system, engine, motor vehicles and spare parts, building products, paint, etc

Which products can't export Saudi Arabia?

It is forbidden to export products include: Saudi weapons, alcohol and sedatives, pork, pornography, brewing equipment, fireworks, Christmas tree, masks, videophone, performance of animal or human toys, statues, etc.


4、SASO certification testing matters needing attention

(1). The Saudi standard is based on the international electrotechnical commission IEC standards, and increase the national differences.

(2). For AC rated voltage 127 v or 220 v / 60 hz

(3). The frequency of 60 hz

(4). Saudi Arabia in the tropical product design should be suitable for the tropical climate of Saudi Arabia On October 1, 

(5).2003 to Saudi Arabia's electrical and electronic products began to force of electromagnetic compatibility (EMC) requirements.

(6). Plug needs to accord with SSA444 & 443 standard, it is worth noting that all plugs are flat out needle, starting on November 9, 2002, all of the goods, in principle, shall not make round needle VDE plug shipment separately.  

(7). According to the Saudi standard KSA1278 & requirements, of the 1279 test environment temperature according to the tropical climate conditions, such as the temperature rise test, humidity and losses will have an effect, etc.

(8). In accordance with the requirements of KSA380, audio products, with radio frequency range is also asked to test project.Including long wave, medium wave, short wave and the scope of super wave has different requirements.

(9). In terms of the content of the label, all products must indicate the origin of the name, with the function of radio audio products and the radio frequency range with a prominent place in the nameplate or product appearance.Lighting products require ambient temperature (TA), the other is some products were asked to indicate tropical symbol (T).


5、SASO certificate inspection notice

(1), the label language: English or Arabic;

(2), instructions, warnings: Arabic or ar + English;

(3), product and packaging or label should be printed with MADE IN CHINA ";(MADE IN CHINA must be removed way reflected on the products and packaging, can not use ordinary adhesive stickers);

(4), voltage: 220 v to 240 v or 220 v.Current: 60 hz or 50/60 hz;Voltage and frequency must contain 220 v / 60 hze);

(5), plug, plug must be three feet by English plug (BS1363 plug);

(6), all hand-held power tools and household items must have Arabic instructions instructions;

(7), do not allow any registered license without SASO SASO LOGO displayed on the product or packaging, to avoid the goods so rejected by Saudi customs clearance at the port of destination;


6、The difference between Saudi Arabia SASO certification and Saudi COC certification

    SASO certificate is actually is the COC certification, Saudi Arabia is one of the COC certification.COC certification refers to conformance statement.


7、The export of Saudi certification several calls

    The abbreviation of SASO is English Saudi Arabian Standards Organization, namely the Saudi Arabian Standards Organization.SASO responsible for establish national standards for all of the commodities and products, so the general export Saudi certification, public habit called SASO certificate.Said is wrong, but SASO certificate this name is included in the product packaging, and it is strictly prohibited to print or post SASO, because his right name should be the COC certificate.To choose the authoritative professional SASO certification bodies to correct operation good Saudi COC certificate.


8、SASO certificate issuance amount - the largest institutions NEMKO characteristics and requirements

SASO certificate issuance is certainly the most authoritative institutions SGS and INTERTEK, this is without controversy.But the NEMKO is SASO certification quantity is one of the biggest agencies, and have a wide range of the a bit, so, today to explore the NEMKO institutions have to detail the release point.Let's say the background.

Just at the G20 summit, xi jinping, invite Saudi leaders attended the meeting, fully embody the commitment to this important countries in the Middle East.Saudi Arabia and Russia also vigorously compete for, for the possession of the right to export oil every year in China with the rapid increase of Saudi exports, became one of China's key foreign trade partners, full implementation of import inspection before shipment due to Saudi Arabia COC certification, is the general exporters filed "SASO certificate", where there are SASO certification scope of products without the certificate, will be unable to customs clearance, and face a higher amount of the fines and even destroyed shipped with the goods.So emphatically analyzed SASO license issuing agency, NEMKO, and NEMKO for SASO certification requirements of some details.

(1). Introduce NEMKO: NEMKO is worldwide independent mechanical and electrical products testing certification bodies.Originally founded in 1933, the headquarters is in Norway, Oslo has been 77 years of development history.For IEC to nominate one of the certification body and participate in formulate relevant standards.For a long time, Nemko relies on the standard thorough understanding and loyalty to the rigorous style of work, set up as a certification authority, fair and responsible international image.NEMKO key authentication field itself, but it is not the inspection, but for electronic product safety certification, but the NEMKO set up a branch in Saudi Arabia, hope to explore the market in Saudi Arabia certification testing, only signed a SASO certificate with the Saudi standards agency authorization agreement, from now on can the certificate.

(2). SASO NEMKO certification authority high?NEMKO is international authoritative certification bodies, as a result of the agency involved in safety certificate before more, COC certification is less, so he can carry only large advantage to make up their own short board.NEMKO is first developed the COC certification of national inspection-free cargo mode operation, so there is no authority, not just the agency model is different.

(3). NEMKO certificate fee?Whole, NEMKO issuing price is on the high side, compared with the TUV/SGS etc.1-60000 dollar value certificate need to be close to more than $500.6 - $100000 in value, the inspection of $550, 10-200000 dollar value, the inspection fee of $950.Compared with the ITS, SGS, the inspection fee, on average, your $50-100.

(4). NEMKO certification audit requirements: although NEMKO certificate does not need to inspection, but must for every type of products need to provide the perfect pictures, such as big goods delivery according to individual cases, unpacking, color box, samples, shipping mark, nameplate, etc.Photos of more stringent requirements.In addition, each product is need a ISO17025 institution authorized by the laboratory, the product of the Saudi standard or international standard test report.


9、SASO certification success story

   Guangzhou Kolabel Certification & Inspection Co.,Ltd  (KOLABEL) in SASO certification has a very rich experience, can do clothing SASO certification, SASO certification, shoes bags SASO certification, electrical and electronic SASO certification, LED lamps and lanterns of SASO certification, building materials and hardware sanitary ware SASO certification, outdoor and sporting goods SASO certification, SASO certificate of mechanical equipment, etc.

   You have any questions SASO certification, welcome to call: fixed-line: 020-89446090, or contact our VIP customer service

Michael  mobile phone: 15215875762,   QQ: 1284121265,    WeChat: 15215875762;

Kenny     mobile phone: 13632447775,   QQ: 1424893663,    WeChat: 13632447775.


020-89446090

Michael   Kenny

   

Scan to follow us

Copyright @ 2017 Guangzhou Kolabel Certification & Inspection Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备16121850号

Powered by ZZZcms

清关认证Cetification
沙特SASO
当前位置首页 > 清关认证 > 沙特SASO

温馨提示:点击上面图片可直接浏览沙特SASO证书模板

一、沙特SASO认证简介

    SASO是英文Saudi Arabian Standards Organization的缩写 ,即沙特阿拉伯标准组织。SASO负责为所有的日用品及产品制定国家标准,标准中还涉及度量制度,标识等。SASO认证是出口沙特认证的统称,实际上应该叫Certificate Of Conformity认证,翻译为符合性声明,即COC认证(取三个单词的第一个字母)。因此把SASO认证字样打在产品表面的做法是错误的,有这种印刷可能导致清关不成功。沙特阿拉伯工业及商务部及SASO要求所有SASO认证标准包含的产品在进入沙特海关时有SASO认证证书。没有SASO证书的产品会被沙特港口海关拒绝入境。


二、沙特SASO认证流程

   1、向咨询公司提出申请,咨询公司根据产品类别,依照SASO的要求,向企业告知产品认证程序;
   2
、企业依照认证程序提交产品样品进行检测,有些产品(如部分机动车及配件产品等)需要进行工厂检查;
   3
、经产品检测合格后,企业获得SASO认证证书;如产品经检测不合格,企业将得到一份详细的说明报告;
   4
、产品向沙特出口,货物入关时要出具SASO认证证书,沙特阿拉伯标准组织的技术人员将对证书进行检查;如不能出具SASO证书,产品将会被拒绝入境或抽样到沙特阿拉伯工业及商务部或沙特阿拉伯标准组织的实验室进行检测,如检测不合格,产品将会被拒绝入境,一切费用由出口企业承担。


三、沙特SASO认证规定产品范围

    根据沙特阿拉伯标准组织的规定,SASO认证包含所有成人及儿童在住所,办公或娱乐场所使用的产品,所有机动车及零配件,以及建筑产品。这些产品主要可以分为以下类别:

    空调、制冷设备、采暖设备、电池、灯具及照明设备

    压缩机及风扇、电线电缆、电源、化妆品、玩具

    家用电子电器设备、家用压力锅、家用开关及断路器

    办公用电子电器设备、个人电脑、电话、传真机、

    电梯及升降系统、发动机、机动车及零配件、建筑产品、涂料等


    哪些产品不能出口沙特?

    禁止向沙特出口的产品包括:武器、酒类、镇静剂、猪肉、色情资料、酿酒设备、烟火、圣诞树、面具、可视电话、表现动物或人的玩具、雕像等。


四、沙特SASO认证检测注意事项

   1.沙特标准是基于国际电工委员会的IEC标准,并增加国家差异而定的。

   2.额定电压为AC 127V或220V/60Hz  

   3.频率60Hz

   4.沙特阿拉伯处于热带地区,产品设计应适合热带气候使用沙特阿拉伯的  

   5.2003年10月1日起,对销往沙特阿拉伯的电子电器产品开始强制电磁兼容(EMC)的要求。

   6.插头需要符合SSA444&443标准,值得注意的是所有插头的出针都是扁针,从2002年11月9日开始,所有的出货产品原则上不得再单独使圆针的VDE插头出货。   

   7.根据沙特标准KSA1278&1279中的要求,测试的环境温度要根据热带气候条件进行,例如温升测试,湿度得失等都会有所影响。

   8.根据KSA380要求,带有收音功能的音响产品,频率范围也是被要求检测的项目。其中包括长波,中波,短波和超波都有不同的范围要求。

   9.在标签的内容方面,所有产品必须注明原产地过的全称,带有收音功能的音响产品还要把收音频率范围标注在铭牌或产品外观的显眼处。灯饰产品需要标注环境温度(TA),另有些产品是则被要求标注热带标志(T)。


五、沙特SASO认证验货注意事项

   1、标签语言:英文或阿拉伯文;

   2、说明书,警示语:阿拉伯文或阿拉伯文+英文;

   3、产品及包装上或标签上需印有MADE IN CHINA字样;(MADE IN CHINA必须是不可移除的方式体现在产品及包装上,不能用普通不干胶贴纸贴);

   4、电压:220V-240V或220V;电流: 60Hz或50/60Hz;电压频率必需包含220V/60Hze);

   5、插头:插头必须为英式三脚插(BS1363插头);

   6、所有手持电动工具和家庭用品都必须有阿拉伯文说明指导书;

   7、不允许任何的未经SASO注册授权许可的SASO LOGO显示在产品或者包装上,避免货物因此在目的港被沙特海关拒绝清关;


六、沙特SASO认证和沙特COC认证的区别

    SASO认证其实就是就是沙特的COC认证,是COC认证的一种。COC认证指的是符合性申明的意思。


七、出口沙特认证的几种称呼

    SASO是英文Saudi Arabian Standards Organization的缩写 ,即沙特阿拉伯标准组织。SASO负责为所有的日用品及产品制定国家标准,因此一般出口沙特认证,大众习惯称为SASO认证。但是SASO认证这个称呼其实说错的,包括在产品外包装,也是严禁印刷或者张贴SASO字样,因为他的正确称谓应该是COC认证。要选择权威专业的SASO认证机构,才能正确操作好沙特COC认证。


八、沙特SASO认证发证量最大的机构-NEMKO特点与要求

    SASO认证发证最权威的机构肯定是SGS和INTERTEK,这个是毫无争议的。但是NEMKO却是SASO发证量最大的一个机构,并且具备了众多的优点,因此,今天不得不详细探讨一下NEMKO机构的发证点。先说下背景吧。

          刚刚召开G20峰会,习近平邀请沙特元首参加了会晤,充分体现对这个重要的中东国家的重视。沙特也和俄罗斯为争夺出口石油的权利而大力争夺,中国每年对沙特的出口量在迅猛增加,成为了中国的一个非常关键的外贸合作伙伴,由于沙特全面实施进口装船前检验COC认证,也就是广大出口商提起的“SASO认证”,凡是在SASO认证范围产品无证书,一律无法清关,并且面临较高数额的罚款甚至是退运与货物销毁。 因此着重分析SASO发证机构--NEMKO公司,以及NEMKOSASO认证要求的一些具体细节。
 
       1.NEMKO介绍:Nemko是世界性的独立的机电产品测试认证机构。最初成立于1933年,总部是挪威的奥斯陆,至今已有77年的发展历史。为IEC提名的认证机构之一,并参与制定相关标准。长期以来,Nemko凭借对标准透彻的理解并忠诚于此的严谨作风,树立了其作为认证机构权威、公正、负责的国际形象。NEMKO本身重点认证领域,其实不是验货,而是给电子电器产品进行安规认证,但是由于NEMKO在沙特设立了一个分公司,希望拓展沙特检测认证市场,才与沙特标准局签订了一个SASO发证的授权协议,从此可以发证了。
          2.NEMKO
发证的SASO权威度高吗? NEMKO是国际权威认证机构,由于此机构以前参与的安规认证较多,COC认证较少,因此他只能携带较大的优势才能弥补自己的短板。NEMKO是第一个开发出免验货模式操作COC认证的机构,因此不存在不权威的说法,只是这个机构的模式不同罢了。
          3.NEMKO
发证的费用如何?整体来讲,NEMKO发证价格偏高一点,相对于TUV/SGS等机构来讲。1-6万美元的货值证书费需要接近500多美元。6-10万美元货值,验货550美元,10-20万美元货值,验货费950美元。相比ITS,SGS,验货费平均贵50-100美元。
         4.NEMKO
发证的审核要求:虽然NEMKO发证不需要验货,但是必须要对产品的各个型号都需要提供完善的照片,比如出货大货照,个体箱子照,开箱照,彩盒照,样品照,唛头照,铭牌照等等。照片要求较为严格。另外,每个产品需要一份具有ISO17025机构授权的实验室所发的该产品沙特标准或者国际标准检测报告。


九、沙特SASO认证成功案例

    广州科标检测(Kolabel)在SASO认证方面具有非常丰富的经验,可以做服装SASO认证,鞋子SASO认证,箱包SASO认证,电子电器SASO认证,LED灯具SASO认证,建材和五金卫浴SASO认证,户外用品和体育用品SASO认证,机械设备SASO认证等等。

    有任何SASO认证疑问,欢迎拨打:固话:020-89446090, 或联系我们的VIP客服

   Michael(章生)手机/微信:15215875762,QQ:1284121265;

   Kenny(梁生)手机/微信13632447775,QQ:1424893663.


020-89446090

客服一   客服二

   

扫一扫关注我们

Copyright @ 2017 广州科标检测技术有限公司 All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备16121850号

Powered by ZZZcms